Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


School Board

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: School Board >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

August 02, 2013


Ness City Unified School District #303

School Board 

The School Board meets on the second Monday of each month beginning at 7:00 pm.  Meetings are held at the District Office located at 414 E Chestnut.  All other meetings will be scheduled as needed and will be considered Special Meetings.

Clyde McCracken (President)

Greg Flax (Vice President)

Tom Frusher

Russell King 

Jason Ratliff

Andy Fellhoelter

Laurie Petersilie


Back To Top