Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


District Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: District Staff >


Ajax Loading Image


District Office Staff

July 22, 2014

Derek Reinhardt - Superintendent

Susie Schlegel - Board Clerk

Kim Borger - District Secretary/Treasurer

Wes Tillitson - Director of Maintenance

Jess Cupp - Head Cook

Angela Copeland - School Nurse

District Office Staff

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top